Group_photo9(low_res)
Group_photo10(low_res)

Who we are...

We are a group of passionate sales representatives that share the love of our industry, with an innate ability to get down to your brand DNA and to specify your products with the key end users, dealers and designers. We bring our collective experience to you to give you the quality results you deserve!

 

 

Let us show you how we can take your product under wing and make them fly....

 

Meet the Team

Every member of our team represents the spirit of our company: driven, committed, and intensely aware of how limitless Akers potential is to grow your products. We go to great lengths to identify self-starters with diverse experience and skill sets to produce not just an effective workforce, but a well-rounded, talented and complementary team.

darlene headshot 2

Darlene Akers

Founder & CEO

All Territories

Darlene@akersbusiness.com

Kim_headshot_3(low_res)

Kim Creegan

Account Executive

East PA/ New Jersey

Kim@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7802CC-copy

Judy Fumero

Account Executive

NY / NJ

Judy@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7798CC-copy

Erin Corkhill

Customer Support

Erin@akersbusiness.com

Fred Jackson

Fred Jackson

Regional Sales Manager

Northeast

Fred@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7787CC-copy

Kelley Maringo

Account Executive

West PA / West VA

Kelley@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7768CC-copy

Andy Kimm

Account Executive

NY/ NY

Andy@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7789CC-copy

Tracey Lambeth

Marketing Manager

Tracey@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7775CC-copy

Bill Fitzgerald

Business Development

New England /Upstate NY

Bill@akersbusiness.com

DSC_0871

Debbie McBride

Account Executive

MD / VA / DC

Debbie@akersbusiness.com

IMG_7809CC-copy

Mary Ann Luzzi

Account Executive

NY / NJ

Maryann@akersbusiness.com

Next Step...

For more information.....Call us at 410-541-3005 or Darlene@akersbusiness.com